Buy Online Imelda May - Tribal (Deluxe Edition)

Imelda May

Tribal (Deluxe Edition) CD Album

CD £11.99

Release Date: 24/11/2014

Discs: 1

Imelda May releases the deluxe edition of ‘Tribal’ exclusively for the UK and Ireland. The standard album has seen over 40,000 sales in the UK this year and with five bonus tracks enhancing the deluxe edition, the album is set to make even more of an impact.

The bonus tracks on the album feature ‘Get Ready’, a duet with Smokey Robinson which featured on the UK version of his album released earlier this year. Both Imelda and Smokey performed the duet earlier this autumn on the Strictly Come Dancing launch show which attracted millions of viewers. Other tracks also include ‘Tears of Clew Bay’ which features the Clew Bay Pipe Band and ‘Beautiful Day’ – the Levellers’ track featuring Imelda May.

1. Tribal
2. Wild Woman
3. It’s Good To Be Alive
4. Gypsy In Me
5. Little Pixie
6. Hellfire Club
7. Five Good Men
8. Ghost Of Love
9. Wicked Way
10. Round The Bend
11. I Wanna Dance
12. Right Amount Of Wrong
13. Tears Of Clew Bay
14. Get Ready (feat. Smokey Robinson)
15. Zombie Girl
16. Amber Eyes
17. Dreaming – Ukulele Track
18. Beautiful Day (feat. Levellers)